Conclusions ?

So my ex husband is an idiot

The men I met through tinder are also idiots

The guy i’m friends with is also so emotionally and sexually immature

The avoidant was emotionally immature but sexually okay

I need an emotionally and sexually mature man

A sexy man

Who’s not afraid of showing his feelings and has boundaries

And respects boundaries

His love is stable

He’s not dumb emotionally

All of these men are emotionally dumb (or sometimes dumb in real life) they act like children who have no idea what relationships or love are

I was emotionally immature too, and I’m still working on that

I’m still trying to let go of my inner child tantrums and behaviors

So many people are stuck in this phase!

Anyways my focus should be me 🙂

A sexy mature emotionally stable man

Who doesn’t waste his time with emotionally immature people

Who has boundaries and respects them and respects other people’s boundaries

Who is confident in himself but not cocky and definitely not insecure

A secure man

Who doesn’t care about perfection and appearances and shallow things

He can care about his health and looks but they’re not the only thing in life and he doesnt need to try too hard

Doesnt have fantasies of the perfect woman

Doesn’t only think with his penis

Has a big heart and a big mind

Wise, mature, deep

Loving, caring, gentle, stable

I hope i’ll become the stable wise mature woman I thrive to be

I feel I’m on the way! 🙂

Leave a comment